I upgraded to V5 a few days back...... wish i hadn't bothered !!..
Is it possible to do a "roll back" to version 4 or is it a case of a completed re-install ?...
Is it possible to do a "roll back" to version 4 or is it a case of a completed re-install ?...
.
Comment