Here's a basic question:
Currently, I set up my TRex 600 using 4.0, and now I see 4.1 is out.
After connecting the USB dongle and downloading the firmware, will all the settings that I have in the many menus be lost? Implying that I will have to start from the beginning again.
Thanks
Mikey
Currently, I set up my TRex 600 using 4.0, and now I see 4.1 is out.
After connecting the USB dongle and downloading the firmware, will all the settings that I have in the many menus be lost? Implying that I will have to start from the beginning again.
Thanks
Mikey

Comment